Skip To Content

    Reviews From Our Clients

    Ehren was excellent!!! He is a local who knows the area better than anyone. He found me places I wouldn’t have been aware of and would go do walk throughs and videotape it for me–as I was out of town. He is a great resource for local contractors, ac, house cleaners and even restaurants! He also handled a horrible listing agent with the utmost grace. I could not be happier–he found me my perfect home!!! If and when I buy something else he will be the 1st person I call!!! Thank You Ehren for everything!!!

    Tim and his wife are extremely competent and very easy to work with. They took care of everything, making the sale of my property one of the most painless experiences I have ever had.

    Amy Higgins is a pleasure to work with and a real go getter! We were proud to have her on our team while selling our house in Edgewater. She knows the area well, is very approachable and goes above and beyond required duties to look out for her clients. She was an integral part of our successful sale and we highly recommend Amy!

    I worked with Tim Caudill, who was fantastic! After just a brief phone call, we set up appointments at several properties, all of them exactly what I was looking for. He knew instantly what I would like. And at my closing, when he met the seller, he told her, “You drive a hard bargain.” He did a wonderful job representing me and I couldn’t have been happier with how knowledgeable and responsive he was.

    After checking with Home Advisor to get a recommendation for a realtor to handle sale of my house in Edgewater, FL, I received referrals for three local realtors. I was impressed by the immediate phone and EMail reach-out from Sarah Caudill, MBA, owner, with husband Tim Caudill, of Florida Life Real Estate Group. After a brief and reassuring conversation with Sarah, we scheduled a property visit. Sarah and Tim arrived precisely on time. They had done their homework before arrival and checked out the property extensively. We discussed in detail their knowledge of the current real-estate market in the area, and their suggestions for property updates, furniture staging, appropriate listing price, and strategies for the best marketing outcome. I followed essentially all of their suggestions and achieved a clean, well-appointed turn-key property with very good curb appeal. Prior to listing, Sarah and Tim arranged for a top-notch photographer to create an outstanding photo-montage (including drone shots!) of the property. The very next day at 4:00 PM the listing went live on several websites. Later that evening I received a request for a showing early the next morning. Within two hours of that visit the prospect made a purchase offer at the full listing price. By the time I arrived at the office around noon to discuss the offer with Sarah, a second sight-unseen full-price offer (based strictly on the website presentation) had come in. After accepting the first offer, all other details of contract actions prior to closing, including inspections, mortgage bank appraisal, document preparations and final buyer walk-through went very smoothly. I could not have hoped for more professional, knowledgeable, thorough and always available agents than Sarah and Tim of Florida Real Estate Group. I highly recommend them to anyone interested in buying or selling real estate in the area.

    Lloyd Songal

     

    Drew was so easy to work with. Didn’t pressure us. Was easy to contact. Truly understood what we were looking for. Didn’t push our budget. He was a joy to work with.

    My wife and I moved from The Atlanta area to Edgewater and Loren was available for the week we were looking at homes. We were with her for 3 days that week and on the last day we found the home we wanted. She took it from there. Took care of all the paper work and mailings back forth and really made the transition super easy. She didn’t stop there after we finally landed in our New home she was available for further help as we got aquatinted with our new neighborhood. We were very fortunate to have Loren help us through that whole experience.

    My husband and I worked with Brianna Campbell and she is absolutely the best realtor to have, especially for us being first time home buyers and not being familiar with the process. She was very attentive and always quick to respond to all texts and/or phone calls to answer any questions we had. She is friendly, professional and knowledgeable, truly a pleasure to work with and we highly recommend her to anyone buying a home.It took time and many houses later we found our forever home and we can’t thank Brianna enough for her patience and understanding, as she always listened to our needs and was quick to set up multiple showings for us to view. She got us a great deal for a beautiful home and we paid less than market value for the home with wonderful bonuses worked into the deal ! We’re thrilled with the overall experience with Brianna!

    Sarah and Tim are a dynamic duo when it comes to Real Estate. They sold our house within 24 hours of listing. 4 people looked at it and we had 3 offers. They came to our house during a torrential rain storm. They went above and beyond with our transition to our new house . I would highly recommend them whether you’re buying or selling. Ours was a wonderful experience!

    Profile picture for Sarah Caudill, MBA

    Response from Sarah Caudill, MBA on 02/26/2020

    Thank you Don and Joyce for sharing your experience! We have enjoyed getting to know you both. Thank you for allowing us to sell your Edgewater home in 24 hours and purchase your brand new Coastal Woods home. We look forward to celebrating with you this Friday night over your homemade fried chicken!

    What an AWESOME agent! Even though we ran him like crazy looking for a place, he never lost his patience with us. Drew is very knowledgeable about the area(s), the process and he is always on top of things. If there is something that he doesn’t know, he will find out whatever info you need. Communication is not an issue and you never have to wait for a call back. We couldn’t be more happy with our experience with him. So before you talk with anyone else, give Drew a call – you’ll really be glad you did!

    Tim was awesome! After the first few houses we looked at he got a better understanding of what I was looking for and the type of neighborhood I was looking to move into. He helped me out tremendously in looking for a new house in a new state.

    Sarah was so helpful during the entire process! She was able to sell our home within 2 days of it being on the market! When I had questions or concerns, Sarah was also very quick and prompt to respond to put my mind at ease.

    Profile picture for Sarah Caudill, MBA

    Response from Sarah Caudill, MBA on 12/11/2019

    Thank you Nicole for allowing our team to help you sell your home and buy a new one! We look forward to seeing you at our annual Christmas party next week!

    In 40 years of buying and selling real estate we have met with many realtors, none were more helpful, professional or pleasant than Tim and Sarah. NSB is a tourist area with a dynamic market. Some of the realtors we met early on shocked us with their dishonest, cutthroat tactics. Save time, difficulty, property loss and stress by avoiding dishonest companies and realtors who waste your time or remove your decor. Not naming their companies because they move around so much. PM me and I will be happy to give you names. Go right ahead to the top team in NSB and get the job done easily and quickly, Sarah and Tim Caudill at Florida Life Real Estate. Thanks to them and their team for a wonderful experience.

    Profile picture for Sarah Caudill, MBA

    Response from Sarah Caudill, MBA on 11/16/2019

    We are so grateful that you took the time to review us and share your experience! If we can further assist you in any way or if you know of someone who could use our help, please feel free to reach out any time!

    Tim and Sarah Caudill are a pleasure to work with and have personally assisted me in real estate purchase adventures. They have a profound sense of real estate knowledge, responsiveness and Negotiation skills. Whether you are home buyer or a seller, you can rest assured you have a team of true professionals working in your corner every step of the way.

    Profile picture for Sarah Caudill, MBA

    Response from Sarah Caudill, MBA on 11/16/2019

    Thank you for your five-star review! Thank you for allowing us to be part of your real estate experience. We appreciate you taking the time to write this heartfelt review.

    I am please with the service we received from Drew Niswonger. We were connected via a “blind” response to a Zillow prompt. Drew, was very responsive and 24 hours later we had seen 12 different properties. We came back to the area a second time and saw a couple more and finally found exactly what we were looking for. He was patient and responsive to our needs and interacted very well with other agents.

    Profile picture for Sarah Caudill, MBA

    Response from Sarah Caudill, MBA on 11/16/2019

    On behalf of the entire Florida Life Real Estate team, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about your real estate experience. We are thrilled that you chose us as your real estate team of choice!

    After my mother and later her companion passed away and some time and expense keeping the house, my brother and I came to the conclusion we didn’t want to keep the house any longer. Insurance was not cheap and maintaining a house from out of state, we are from Texas, was more than he or I wanted to take on. We researched realtors in the area with the most success and Sarah and Tim were at the top. They do offer a cash price plan for the house including all the closing costs and they take all the risk of buying the house as is. In our case, I had not seen the house in a couple years so when I saw it the week after a hurricane skirted the coast, I had noticed the trees were overgrown and the roof had limbs and debris all over it. I was concerned about the roof, and AC which seemed sketchy. I openly disclosed all of this to Tim and Sarah but true to their word, they honored the offer they had prepared on the house. If either my brother or I lived close we could possibly had worked with contractors and roofing etc… to fix up the house but in our particular situation that was not possible. It was easy and convenient to take them up on their offer and wash our hands of the frustration, time, and expense of doing what needed to be done. The closing was 2 weeks and very easy for my brother and I. We would highly recommend using Sarah and Tim. Even if we had taken on the task of fixing the house, I wouldn’t even thought twice about using them. They are proactive and honest and instead of putting a price on the house that would have let it sit on the market indefinitely, they would have set more realistic expectations given their vast knowledge of the area and our expectations of how time on market. I appreciate everything they did for us and highly recommend them to anyone else in our situation.

    Profile picture for Sarah Caudill, MBA

    Response from Sarah Caudill, MBA on 11/16/2019

    Thank you for sharing your experience going through our instant cash offer program. We always want to take the stress out of selling a home and sometimes that means skipping the home prep, picking a closing date that works for you, and ultimately saving you time with our instant cash offer program! We are extremely grateful that you chose us to help you with your real estate needs!

    Tim was on top of his game and we highly recommend using him to find your dream home. He listened to what we were looking for and he was working till late night texting me homes that he thought would be fit for us.

    Tim helped us to buy our dream condo on New Smyrna Beach. Throughout the process he aligned himself fully with our wants and requirements and fought hard to get us to closing. It was challenging at times to work with the various parties and loan officers and on more than one occasion he saved the sale and even referred us to a great Finance company that completely understood our needs. Even more than that, we were challenging buyers and he kept pace with our changing needs and circumstances. Tim kept in close communication throughout the weeks leading up to the closing and advocated for us every step of the way. He attended the walk through and the inspections. His availability kept us calm and focused and we are thrilled with our new beach home. I would absolutely recommend him and we were grateful to have the experience of working with Tim!

    Sarah and Tim were very knowledgeable, they paid attention to what we were looking for, were responsive to our requests and questions, showed us many properties to find us the right one, and guided us through the entire purchase process. They were even reachable during their vacation cruise. We’d definitely work with them again and will recommend them to everyone we know.

    Profile picture for Sarah Caudill, MBA

    Response from Sarah Caudill, MBA on 11/16/2019

    Thank you Cindy and Steve so much for your kind words! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your real estate experience with us! We are here for all your real estate needs and referrals!!

    Tim has been the most helpful realtor we could have asked for. We are relocating and he has answered every single question and usually offers more information than we ask! This is super helpful since we are not familiar with the area and he offers his expertise on everything from the real estate end, to the loan process, and to just questions we have on the house itself. We could not feel luckier to have such a thorough, thoughtful and experienced realtor. We would highly recommend Tim and Sarh!!

    Sarah was great to work with! She listened to what we wanted and showed us properties that met all our requirements. She answered all our questions, provided good suggestions and recommendations and also worked with us so that we could close on the condo remotely. When we’re in the market for another property, we’ll call Sarah!

    Profile picture for Sarah Caudill, MBA

    Response from Sarah Caudill, MBA on 11/16/2019

    Thank you Cecelia for your five-star review! We appreciate you allowing us to assist you with your winter home purchase here in beautiful New Smyrna Beach!

    Florida Life (Sarah & Tim) represented us on both, the sale of our existing home and the purchase of our new dream home. Their professionalism, knowledge, honesty, negotiating skills and responsiveness made us feel as if we were their most important client, and exceeded anything we’ve experienced in any past real estate transaction. We actually found Sarah & Tim a few yrs back wanting to purchase an investment property in NSB. Although, we didn’t purchase at that time, under their advisement, we sought them out when we were ready to make the permanent move to NSB. And once again, they proved how valuable a team they are to have.

    Profile picture for Sarah Caudill, MBA

    Response from Sarah Caudill, MBA on 06/20/2019

    Thank you Lisa and Mark! We are happy we were able to help you make the smooth transition from Brevard County to Volusia County.

    Tim and Sarah were a pleasure to work with. The were extremely attentive and responded quickly to all our inquiries. They worked hard to arrange showings for the short time we were in town and made themselves available to us like we were their only clients!

    Profile picture for Sarah Caudill, MBA

    Response from Sarah Caudill, MBA on 06/20/2019

    Thank you Geneen! We enjoyed getting to know you both and loved helping you find a cute beachside home here in New Smyrna Beach. We are happy we were able to help you with your 1031 exchange and make sure all the details were taken care of.

    Sarah provided my wife and I with outstanding service and communication throughout the home buying process. Relocating from another state is a daunting task but the process was made so much easier with Sarah’s experience and guidance during our home search. Sarah and her husband, Tim, made the suggestion that we check out the neighborhood we eventually decided to buy in, but I must stress that there was never any pressure to buy or make a hasty decision. Sarah simply insured that we were as well informed about the central Florida real estate market as possible, made as many options known to us as possible then left us to our own methodologies to make the best choice. The entire process, notorious for traditionally being a massive headache, was made pleasant and enjoyable by Sarah and Tim! I’d enthusiastically recommend Sarah to anyone searching for or planning to build a home in central Florida.

    Profile picture for Sarah Caudill, MBA

    Response from Sarah Caudill, MBA on 06/19/2019

    Thanks Nic, we really enjoyed helping you find the perfect home, guiding you both through the process, and watching your brand new home being built over the last 9 months. Congratulations!

    Sara and her husband Tim make an awesome realtor team. Two years ago they helped my son purchase land in Flagler Co. so they were the team I chose to help me purchase a home in Daytona Beach. Since I live in another state I was very concerned about going through the process long distance but Tim and Sara made everything seamless and easy. They were always available for any questions or concerns I had and their communication was excellent. I highly recommend Sara and Tim for all of your real estate needs.

    Profile picture for Sarah Caudill, MBA

    Response from Sarah Caudill, MBA on 06/19/2019

    Thank you Becky! I am so glad we were able to negotiate $30,000 off the asking price of this remodeled Daytona home for you and Luke. We appreciate you putting your trust in us!

    So, we were simply looking for a successful real estate agent to sell our beautiiful home in New Smyrna Beach, FL. We wanted someone who was hard-working,, honest and professsional. We had notiiced that Sarah Caudiill had sold some homes in our neighborhood, so we reached out to Sarah and asked her to list our home for sale. Here’s what we found. Sarah and her husband Tim have been enormously succcessfull at selling homes in our area. So we hired them and sold our home quickly to our great satisfactiion. We’re highlly confident that Sarah and Tim wiil sell your home. Why? They are, without doubt, hard-working, high achievers who will work their butts off to sell your home. That’s a fact! Less

    Profile picture for Sarah Caudill, MBA

    Response from Sarah Caudill, MBA on 04/15/2019

    Thank you Alex! We love selling homes in Sugar Mill Gardens. We are so happy we were able to get you 98% of your asking price! We are excited your move to Arizona was a smooth transition.

    Tim and his Wife are the BEST team you could ask for when buying a home. Tim made sure that my wife and I knew exactly what we were looking at and made sure that we were getting the home of our dreams. Tim was available and responsive 24 hours a day and it made the whole process less stressful. My wife and I are living out of state and Tim never hesistated to drop what he was doing and go see a house for us. He made videos, FaceTimed, and called to make sure we really know the house. Tim will be the first person I recommend for anyone buying a home!

    Sarah was the most amazing Real Estate Professional we have ever worked with. She was extremely responsive (weekends included), very detailed in her searches and made sure everything we were looking for was taken into consideration when presenting options to us. She was extremely knowledgable about the area, the properties and the process. And in addition to working in our best interests all along the way, Sarah redefined ‘going the extra mile’ in so many aspects of the process. She helped us achieve a dream of owning a condo near the beach in beautiful New Smyrna Beach! Thank you so much Sarah!

    Profile picture for Sarah Caudill, MBA

    Response from Sarah Caudill, MBA on 01/31/2019

    Thank you Eric and Marie! I am so happy we were able to help you find the perfect vacation condo for you and your family to enjoy!

    It was truly a pleasure working with Tim on the purchase of our new home! Recently retired and wanting to relocate, we needed someone who was not only knowledgeable in real estate but also knew the surrounding cities of interest. He really came through helping us to decide just where we wanted to spend the next chapter in our lives. His character, attention to detail and professionalism are unmatched! Not only did we find an awesome real estate agent who we highly recommend, but more importantly to us, we found a friend. Thank you Tim for all your help, you are the best sir! Larry & Susan Graves

    I RESEARCHED AND TALKED TO TOP SELLING Agents in New Smyrna Beach to find SARAH CAUDILL,MBA. She was superbly professional and sold my property very fast. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER to sell yours’ also, or to find your dream real estate. She responds to your calls or needs very fast! SARAH CAUDILL IS THE BEST OF THE BEST FOR YOUR REAL ESTATE NEEDS! Trisha Sears

    Tim & Sarah were patient and understanding of what we were looking for in a home. They were great at answering all of our questions and quick to respond and assist throughout the home-buying process. We are so happy in our home. Thanks, Tim & Sarah!

    When the sellers took fixed items, Tim gave us money out of his own pocket to replace the items. He knows the area very well and has offered assistance with helping us find contractors, lawn maintenance, etc. Tim believed in us from the beginning and persuaded the seller’s agent we were solid buyers. There were other offers, but because of Tim’s negotiation skills, the sellers went with our offer. We have found our dream -forever home and are tremendously grateful Tim was there for us! I would highly recommended Tim Caudill. Less

    Tim was amazing at handling all aspects of our purchase. While we were nervous about a foreclosed property we definitely had a great person on our side with Tim. His knowledge of the local area and his willingness to work with everyone including our lender made the process much easier. Thank you for all your hard work.

    Tim was an absolute pleasure to work with, moving from another State is very stressful, he was very knowledgeable about all the locations we wanted to view homes in, he knew we had limited time and made sure we only viewed homes that were within our criteria. Tim kept us updated every step of the way and was easily reachable when we had questions. He was friendly and extremely professional, we couldn’t have chosen a better Realtor to help us buy our new home. Thank you so much Tim, you are the best!

    Tim and Sarah facilitated a quick, easy, painless purchase of a condo in New Smyrna Beach FL. Responsive, helpful, and seemingly always available, They were fantastic to work with. Thanks again!

    Florida Life Real Estate Testimonials

    Contact Us Now

    Any questions, comments, or feedback